Skip to content

Past Scholars

Congratulations, Scholars!

2020 Scholarship Winner

Erica Nossaman
Erica Nossaman

Erica Nossaman - This year’s scholarship winner is Erica Nossaman, a senior at Iowa State University. Erica completed her Associate's degree at the Des Moines Area Community College 3 weeks before graduating high school.  On track to graduate with an event management degree in December 2020, her interests within the event industry include the planning and promotion of conferences and special events in a corporate or non-profit setting.  She is currently serving as an event management intern at the Iowa State University Athletics Department.  She is also Program Chair for the PCMA Student Chapter at Iowa State University.

Scroll To Top